Annual Board Meeting 2023: Tue, Jun 27, 2023: 6:30pm-8:30pm; at: TBD

Next upcoming event: Surrey Ridge Stampede 2023: Sun, Jun 11, 2023: 12:00pm-5:00pm; at: Meet @ Surrey Ridge Horse Arena

Surrey Ridge Architectural Control Committee (ACC) Members

The Architectural Control Committee operates independently from the HOA Board of Directors


Name Position Phone Number Email
Jackie Rivera Member (Year 2/3) (720) 480-8009
Desirey Laine-Van Why Member (Year 1/3) (831) 207-1397
Susan Picon Member (Year 3/3) (303) 941-2146
Jacki Post-Ladha Volunteer (202) 903-1555


You may also e-mail us by clicking on "Contact Us" in the menu above put ACC in the subject line and it will be forwarded to the Architectural Control Committee. 

Additional Information
Guidelines for Surrey Ridge Arcitectural Control Committee
Surrey Ridge Variance to Standards
Douglas County Equestrian Compliance Standards