Surrey Ridge Homeowners Association Board of Directors

June 24 2021 to May 31, 2022

NEW BOARD FOR JUNE 24, 2021 TO MAY 31, 2022

To contact the Board - email to:


Position Name
Director Jerry Cardwell    
Director       Valerie Miller
Director Matt Woolly
Director Susan Cote
Director Ed Burns
Director Amber Paciotti
Director Ryan Peitzmeier   

Positions will be elected by the board members at their first meeting